Contact Us

Editor:
Tim McManan Smith
Email: tim@theenergyst.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3714 4450
Mobile: +44 (0)7818 574308

Senior Contributor:
Nadia Weekes
Email: editorial@theenergyst.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3984 1999

EV Contributor:
Roger Brown
Email: editorial@theenergyst.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3984 1999

Editorial submissions:
editorial@theenergyst.com
Circulation enquiries:
circulation@theenergyst.com
Production enquiries:
production@theenergyst.com

Sales Director:
Steve Swaine
Email: steve@theenergyst.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3714 4451
Mobile: +44 (0)7818 574300


Accounts enquiries:
accounts@theenergyst.com
General enquiries:
Email: admin@theenergyst.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3984 1999

Or please contact us using the form below: